Behavior Analysts in Hong Kong

Below is a list of HKABA members who are BCBAs or BCaBAs: 


下列的HKABA成員是在香港執業的BCBAs和BCaBAs:

Cheng, Carolina Oi Yin, M.Phil., BCBA 
oylina@netvigator.com

Cheng, Libby, M.Ed., BCBA
chenglibby@gmail.com
9138 1309

Chung, Stephanie, M.S., BCBA
info@thebehaviorcenter.com
6688 4782

DeBastiani, Nhu, M.S., BCBA
nhu@eleaba.com
9576 5999

Dogan, Rebecca, Ph.D., BCBA-D
rebecca.dogan112@gmail.com         
 2824 9112

Fung, Raymond, M.S., BCBA
raymond.fung@autismpartnershiphk.com
2526 3812

Greenberg, Jeremy H., Ph.D., BCBA-D
jgreenberg@tcihk.org
2812 2144

Hugh-Pennie, Amoy, Ph.D., BCBA-D
drhughpennie@gmail.com
5212 1131

Kwan, Emily, M.A.D.S., BCBA
emilykwan.kidsconnect@gmail.com
6114 6100

So, Yvonne, M.Sc., BCBA
yvonnes@cdchk.org
2849 2983

Tang, Lai Ming, M.Ed., BCBA
mingtang18@gmail.com
6123 7477

Tsang, Nathan, M.Ed., BCBA
nathan.tsang@thebehaviorcenter.com
6202 5299

Tsang, Wendy, M.A., BCBA
wtdearest@gmail.com
9600 1529

Yip, Dianna Hiu Yan, M.Ed., BCBA
dianna@plaiconsulting.com
9739 7735

EMAIL US